October 23, 2013 , I felt GOD’s conviction upon me

WHEN I WAS OBTAINED BY MARION COUNTY, I WAS IMMEDIATELY UPSET WITH THE SYSTEM ONCE AGAIN.

*** I WAS IN HANDCUFFS ON THE WAY TO THE DETENTION CENTER IN THE BACK SEAT OF THE POLICE CAR

AND THERE WAS A CAMERA IN THE FRONT. I MOVED OVER IN CLEAR VIEW OF THE CAMERA

AND I MADE  a VIDEO GIVING MY NAME AND INFORMATION AND THE THOUGHT OF THE MARION JUDGE BEING

IN COHOOTS WITH THE TEXAS JUDGE.  HOWEVER I SMILED FOR THE CAMERA THINKING I WAS TO BE RELEASED THAT DAY

**WRONG**

 

HOWEVER , I DID NOT SOLELY PLACE BLAME ON THEM.

ON OCTOBER 22, 2013 , I WAS OUTSIDE OF OLIVE GARDEN, I HAD JUST STEPPED OUT FROM HAVING DINNER,

IT WAS RAINING OUTSIDE, AND I HAD ONCE AGAIN HAD BURDENING DEPRESSION OVER THE LOSS OF MY DAUGHTER TO PARENTAL ALIENATION COME OVER ME.

I WAS IN MY CAR , I LIFTED MY LEFT ARM AND ALOUD CHALLENGED GOD , SAYING

”GOD THERE IS NOTHING YOU CAN DO , IF I DECIDE TO TAKE MY LIFE”

NEXT MORNING IS WHEN I WAS THROWN IN JAIL , BOOKED FOR 7DAYS

WHEN I WAS ADVISED THAT EVENING I WAS NOT GOING TO BE RELEASED

THEY THREW ME A PAIR OF ORANGE SCRUBS  AND HANDCUFFED ME

I FELL TO THE FLOOR AND I DID FEEL GOD’S CONVICTION OVER ME

SAYING

”YOUR NOT GOING TO TAKE YOUR LIFE, YOUR GOING TO CALM DOWN AND YOUR GOING TO DO

WHAT I NEED YOU TO DO”

I WAS SO ANGRY WITH GOD , ASKING WHY AM I BEING PUNISHED . ?

I HAD NO CHOICE, I WAS IN JAIL , ( OWN CELL) WITH A GROUP OF WOMEN.

I STARTED TO PRESS THE BUTTON AS A CALL LIGHT IN A HOSPITAL AND TOLD THEM I DIDNT BELONG IN THERE

LIKE THE REST OF THE INMATES.

I WAS IGNORED , I HAD NO CHOICE BUT TO SIT IN A SMALL CELL AND STARE AT FOUR WALLS AND

OUTSIDE A THIN GLASS WINDOW

I WAS WITHOUT MAX

WITHOUT MY COFFEE

WITHOUT MY LITTLE EVERYDAY BLESSINGS.

TOWARD THE END OF THE 7DAYS , FOR 2DAYS I WAS LEFT IN MY CELL , DUE TO THE OTHER WOMEN

ATTEMPTING TO START TROUBLE WITH ME

I WAS CONFINED FOR 2 DAYS IN A CELL .

I KNEW IT WAS FOR MY SAFETY, BUT STARING AT FOUR WALLS I FOUND MYSELF

TALKING AND PRAYING  TO GOD  AND SAID IF YOU LET ME OUT OF HERE

I WILL ***NEVER NEVER AGAIN CHALLENGE YOU OR TAKE MY LIFE ***

SINCE OCTOBER 31,2013

SUICIDE IS AND HAS NEVER BEEN AN  OPTION,NO MATTER HOW BAD THINGS GET

I WAS PICKED UP BY THE OFFICER THE FOLLOWING WEDNESDAY OCTOBER 31,2013

THEY WERE VERY KIND AND TREATED ME WITH RESPECT,

THE JUDGE IN MARION TREATED ME WITH RESPECT

WE SPOKE FOR ABOUT AN HOUR ABOUT MY SITUATION, ALL OF US WERE ASTONISHED

AT HOW QUICKLY THINGS PROGRESSED THAT DAY.

WE ALL HAD NEVER SEEN ANYTHING LIKE IT AND HOW FAST

THE SITUATION LED TO ME BEING CONFINED

HE THEN ADVISED ME ,HE HAD A 12YEAR OLD AND STATED HE HAS NEVER BEEN PUT IN MY SITUATION BUT DIDNT KNOW

WHAT HE WOULD DO. Image

WE ENDED THE CONVERSATION IN GOOD TERMS, I WAS RELEASED ,NO MONEY OWED

THE JUDGE AND OFFICER OFFERED THEIR LEGAL ADVICE OR HELP FOR FUTURE REFERENCE.

NEEDLESS TO SAY I GOT OUT ,AND LEFT SOUTH CAROLINA BACK ON THE ACTIVIST JOURNEY

HEADED TO NEW YORK.

Leave a Reply

