Come May 31, 2013, I knew it was time to hit the road

I wanted my daughter to have proof that I tried to fight for her, what i really expected was to relocate and be able to someday regain
As it came it didnt happen
I only now have experienced that no options and resources are really available to alienated parents who suffer mental, emotional,and physical effects of PAS
As it may, many give up, terminate their rights, and other s commit suicide
For me, God has gotten me through this

Leave a Reply

